The best AI product video generators in 2026, compared
By Vladimir R. · Published · 10 min read
How we compared them
Every tool gets the same five checks: how you pay and the cheapest paid plan, what's free, AI avatars, whether it starts from a product URL, and the output its site states. Each fact links to the tool's own page; where a site is silent, we say so. Tools are in alphabetical order, and prices change often, so check before you buy.
The ten tools at a glance
Most pair a subscription with AI avatars, and several don't state their output length or format.
| Tool | Pricing and entry price | Free option | AI avatars | Starts from a product URL | Stated output |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arcads | Not published; shown after sign-up | A trial, advertised as free; details not stated | Yes, central: 1,000+ AI actors | Not mentioned | Not stated |
| Creatify | Subscription; Starter $39 a month | 10 credits a month, watermarked | Yes, central; optional in its product-video tool | Yes | Up to 2 minutes (Starter) or 10 (Pro); ratio and resolution not stated |
| HeyGen | Subscription; Creator $29 a month ($24 billed annually) | 3 videos a month, up to 1 minute each, watermarked | Yes, central; optional in its product tools | Yes | 16:9, 1:1 or 9:16 MP4; up to 30 minutes on Creator |
| InVideo AI | Subscription; Basic $9 a month per seat billed annually ($12 monthly) | None | Secondary tools | Not mentioned; starts from a prompt | 1080p or 4K, by model; length not stated |
| Pictory | Subscription; Starter $25 a month billed annually ($29 monthly) | A 14-day trial with 3 video projects | Yes, optional | A page's text, not its photos | Not stated |
| Predis.ai | Subscription; Core $24 a month billed annually ($288 a year) | A 3-day trial that takes a card up front | Yes, optional | Yes, or a product photo | 1080p, resized for Reels, TikTok and Shorts |
| ProductToReel | One-time packs, no subscription: $5.99 for your first 3 videos, then from $1.66 a video | 3 storyboards without sign-up; one 10-second watermarked preview after sign-in | None | Yes, or 1–3 photos | 12–20 seconds, 9:16, 1080×1920 MP4 |
| TopView | Subscription; Pro $16 a month billed annually (list price $29) | No standing free plan found | Yes, central; photo animation too | Yes: Amazon, eBay, Shopify, Etsy and more | Vertical for TikTok, Reels and Shorts; resolution not stated |
| UrlToVideo.ai | Subscription; Starter $19.9 a month | 50 credits a day, watermarked, no commercial license | Yes, central: 100+ avatars | Yes | “Platform-ready MP4”; ratio and resolution not stated |
| Zeely | Subscription; Starter $29.95 a month | None found | Yes, central: 150+ avatars | Yes | 1080p or 720p, 9:16; length not stated |
Tool by tool
What each is good for, and what to know before you pay:
Arcads
Video ads presented by AI actors: a library of more than 1,000, or an avatar you create, shown holding and demonstrating your product, with emotion control and multilingual dubbing (Arcads homepage).
- Good for: ads that need a person on screen, in several languages, without filming anyone.
- Keep in mind: its site doesn't publish prices (arcads.ai/pricing returned a 404 when we checked); they're shown after sign-up. The homepage says a trial is available free but not what it includes, and length and format aren't stated on the pages we checked (Arcads homepage).
Creatify
AI video ads from a product link: Creatify pulls your assets, writes the script and has you choose an AI avatar (Creatify URL to video). A separate product-video tool animates a single product image, with an avatar as one optional style (Creatify product video).
- Good for: regular ad production with or without avatars, and longer videos, up to 2 minutes on Starter and 10 minutes on Pro (Creatify pricing). Its product-video tool is marketed at about $1–2 per video (Creatify product video).
- Keep in mind: paid plans are monthly subscriptions, Starter at $39 for 100 credits and Pro at $99 for 300; the free plan's 10 credits a month (about two video ads) are watermarked (Creatify pricing). Aspect ratio and resolution aren't stated on the pages we checked.
HeyGen
An AI avatar platform whose product-video tools start from a script, photos or a product link, then use a presenter avatar or animate the product photo with no avatar (HeyGen AI product video generator).
- Good for: presenter videos and product-photo animation in one tool, as 16:9, 1:1 or 9:16 MP4 (HeyGen e-commerce video maker), and long videos, up to 30 minutes on Creator (HeyGen pricing).
- Keep in mind: it's a subscription with monthly credits; Creator is $29 a month ($24 billed annually) for 600 credits, which roll over. The free plan makes 3 videos a month of up to 1 minute each, at up to 1080p, with a watermark (HeyGen pricing).
InVideo AI
A general video tool (“the agentic video editor for serious creatives,” in its own words) with avatars and UGC ads as secondary tools (InVideo homepage). You prompt an idea, and it writes the script and builds the video (InVideo AI video generator).
- Good for: general videos you start from a prompt, with storyboarding, script writing and a timeline editor (InVideo homepage), at the lowest monthly price in this list: Basic at $9 a month per seat billed annually, or $12 monthly (InVideo AI pricing).
- Keep in mind: “All plans require payment,” its pricing page says, and Basic's 190 credits a month per seat don't roll over; resolution depends on the model, 1080p or 4K (InVideo AI pricing). Product-URL input and duration limits aren't mentioned on the pages we checked.
Pictory
A text-to-video tool that makes videos from text, scripts, slides, images, blog posts or links (Pictory homepage). Its URL to video turns a webpage's text into a narrated video with stock or AI footage, or an avatar reading the script (Pictory URL to video).
- Good for: turning articles, blog posts and presentations into narrated explainer videos.
- Keep in mind: product-photo animation isn't its core job. There's no free plan but a 14-day trial with 3 video projects, and Starter is $25 a month billed annually ($29 monthly) for 2,400 video minutes a year (Pictory pricing). Length, aspect ratio and resolution aren't stated.
Predis.ai
An AI ad generator for video, UGC and image ads that starts from a product link or photo, with an optional AI avatar as spokesperson (Predis.ai product video maker).
- Good for: image ads and video ads from the same product link, exported in Full HD 1080p and resized for Reels, TikTok and Shorts (Predis.ai homepage).
- Keep in mind: there's no permanent free plan. The “Create Your First Ad for Free” offer (Predis.ai homepage) is a 3-day trial that takes a card up front and charges automatically when it ends unless you cancel, and Core is $24 a month billed annually ($288 a year) for 1,300 credits a month, about 33 videos (Predis.ai pricing).
ProductToReel
Our tool turns a product link (Shopify, Amazon, Etsy, WooCommerce and most stores) or 1–3 photos into three storyboards, then 12–20-second 9:16 1080×1920 MP4s with AI voice-over, burned-in captions, music and an end card, animating your own photos.
- Good for: testing ads without a subscription (one-time packs, $5.99 for your first 3 videos, then from $1.66 a video; pricing), and reading three hooks and scripts free, without sign-up.
- Keep in mind: there are no avatars or people, and one fixed format of 12–20 seconds. The free video is a single 10-second watermarked preview after sign-in, and our captions sit lower, and the end card's call to action higher, than Meta's Reels safe zone today, so check the Ads Manager preview.
TopView
An AI video agent for many kinds of video, starting from an idea, a script, a reference video or a product URL (TopView homepage). For products, it makes avatar-led videos or animations of the product photo from an image, a URL or a short brief (TopView AI product video).
- Good for: product links from many marketplaces, including Amazon, eBay, Shopify, Etsy, AliExpress, TikTok Shop, the Apple App Store and Google Play (TopView AI product video, TopView e-commerce page), and vertical video for TikTok, Reels and Shorts in 30+ languages (TopView homepage).
- Keep in mind: it's a subscription with prices shown billed annually, Pro at $16 a month, or $192 a year for 960 credits, against a list price of $29 a month (TopView pricing). We found no standing free plan on its pricing page; its e-commerce page's main button reads “Start for free” (TopView e-commerce page). Renders are priced per 30 seconds of video (TopView homepage), and no full resolution spec was found.
UrlToVideo.ai
An AI agent that turns a product page URL into video ads, built around a library of 100+ AI avatars with voice cloning and lip sync (UrlToVideo.ai homepage).
- Good for: avatar ads straight from product pages, with a free plan that needs no card and gives 50 check-in credits a day, which expire after 7 days (UrlToVideo.ai pricing).
- Keep in mind: free videos are watermarked and come without a commercial license; Starter is $19.9 a month for 1,500 credits, about six AI ad videos (UrlToVideo.ai pricing). Output is described only as “platform-ready MP4 videos,” and the site doesn't describe animating the product photo itself (UrlToVideo.ai homepage).
Zeely
An ad-creative and campaign platform for small sellers: paste a product page, store or landing-page link to get video ads, including AI-avatar talking-head ads, and static ads (Zeely e-commerce video ads maker), then run the Meta and TikTok campaigns from it (Zeely homepage).
- Good for: making ads and running campaigns in one place, with 150+ AI avatars and a custom “AI twin” (Zeely homepage).
- Keep in mind: we found no free plan or trial. Starter is $29.95 a month, shown marked down from $49.95, for 2,500 credits, and running Meta ads through Zeely may add “up to 12%” on ad spend (Zeely pricing). Output is described as 1080p or 720p and 9:16; duration isn't stated (Zeely homepage).
How to choose
Decide who should be on screen and how you want to pay, then check:
- Presenter or product? Arcads, HeyGen, UrlToVideo.ai and Zeely are built around AI avatars, and Creatify and TopView feature them prominently too. To animate the product itself, look at HeyGen's and Creatify's product-video tools, TopView or ProductToReel.
- Your volume. A subscription suits steady output; if you test products now and then, work out what one finished ad costs, counting credits that expire or don't roll over.
- What “free” means. It ranges from a watermarked monthly allowance to daily credits without a commercial license, a trial that takes a card up front, or nothing at all.
- Your store. Paste a real product link before you pay, and check what the tool picked up from it.
- Length and shape. Short 9:16 ads or longer videos? Several sites don't state ratio or resolution, so check a finished video first.
- The script. Read what the AI wrote before the ad goes out: features, claims and prices should match your product page.
Questions
What's the difference between an avatar ad and a product video?
An avatar ad puts an AI presenter on screen to talk about or hold your product; a product video shows the product itself, animated from your photos, with a voice-over. The FTC says there's “no blanket prohibition” on AI avatars in marketing (FTC), but if an avatar speaks like a customer, its 2023 Endorsement Guides also cover endorsers that only appear to be real people (Federal Register).
Which of these tools can read a Shopify product link?
TopView names Shopify among the stores it reads, with Amazon, eBay, Etsy, AliExpress and TikTok Shop (TopView AI product video), and ProductToReel reads Shopify, Amazon, Etsy and WooCommerce product pages (URL to video). Creatify, HeyGen, Predis.ai, UrlToVideo.ai and Zeely also start from a product link. Our guide to Shopify product videos has Shopify's own video specs.
Will the videos fit TikTok and Reels ads?
TikTok recommends 9:16 for In-Feed ads and needs at least 540×960 (TikTok Ads Help, June 2026), and Meta recommends 9:16 at 1440×2560 for Reels ads (Meta Ads Guide). HeyGen, Predis.ai, TopView, Zeely and ProductToReel state vertical output; for the others, compare a finished video with our TikTok and Reels spec guides.
Do I have to label ads made with these tools?
Often, yes. TikTok requires the AIGC label or a clear disclaimer on ads that are fully AI-generated or significantly edited with AI, and may reject or restrict ads that don't disclose it (TikTok ads policy, April 2026). Our guide to labeling AI-generated ads covers Meta, YouTube and the EU rules too.
Sources
- Arcads homepage — Arcads
- Creatify pricing — Creatify
- Creatify URL to video — Creatify
- Creatify product video — Creatify
- HeyGen pricing — HeyGen
- HeyGen AI product video generator — HeyGen
- HeyGen e-commerce video maker — HeyGen
- InVideo AI pricing — InVideo
- InVideo AI video generator — InVideo
- InVideo homepage — InVideo
- Pictory pricing — Pictory
- Pictory URL to video — Pictory
- Pictory homepage — Pictory
- Predis.ai pricing — Predis.ai
- Predis.ai product video maker — Predis.ai
- Predis.ai homepage — Predis.ai
- TopView pricing — TopView
- TopView AI product video — TopView
- TopView e-commerce page — TopView
- TopView homepage — TopView
- UrlToVideo.ai homepage — UrlToVideo.ai
- UrlToVideo.ai pricing — UrlToVideo.ai
- Zeely pricing — Zeely
- Zeely e-commerce video ads maker — Zeely
- Zeely homepage — Zeely
- In-Feed ads specs — TikTok Ads Help
- Ads policy: misleading and false content — TikTok Ads Help
- Instagram Reels ad specs — Meta Ads Guide
- Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising — Federal Register (FTC)
- Consumer Reviews and Testimonials Rule: questions and answers — Federal Trade Commission
Checked .
Drafted with AI assistance and checked against the sources above by Vladimir R.